Chronicles of Narnia Unit Study

Book 5 : The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

Home | Book 1: The Magician's Nephew | Book 2 : The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe | Book 3 : The Horse and His Boy | Book 4 : Prince Caspian | Book 5 : The Voyage of the Dawn Treader | Book 6 : The Silver Chair | Book 7 : The Last Battle | Narnia Links | Little House on the Prairie Unit Study | Homeschool Network

Chapter One - The Picture in the Bedroom

Chapter Two - On Board the Dawn Treader

Chapter Three - The Lone Islands

Chapter Four - What Caspian Did There

Chapter Five - The Storm and What Came of It

Chapter Six - The Adventures of Eustace

Chapter Seven - How the Adventure Ended

Chapter Eight - Two Narrow Escapes

Chapter Nine - The Island of the Voices

Chapter Ten - The Magician's Book

Chapter Eleven - The Dufflepuds Made Happy

Chapter Twelve - The Dark Island

Chapter Thirteen - The Three Sleepers

Chapter Fourteen - The Beginning of the End of the World

Chapter Fifteen - The Wonders of the Last Sea

Chapter Sixteen - The Very End of the World